Compass Restorations, Logo
Phone Icon (855) 942-6672

Testimonials


Review by: Charlene Beatty Beauchamp - 11/04/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Comments: Very prompt and professional. Roof looks great. Impressed on how we got deck upgrade approved. Did good cleanup too.
Also did my neighbors and a few others after hail storm. All look superb.


Review by: Madeline Malia Lobo - 07/25/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Jose was such a great help to get our roof done in a timely manner! Everybody that I came in contact with was so helpful and professional and always quick to answer my questions. Our roof was done in one day and all of our neighbors commented on how quickly it was done and how good our roof looks! Would highly recommend this company!


Review by: Tom Mix Petreca - 07/10/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Comments: Hello, Compass Restorations is a great company, very professional, on time, responsive and reliable. They replaced my roof and also my neighbors roof, where a heard from them and now I would like to share and recommend them here as well.
They replaced my entire roof in a single day!!! Easy and clean! I was worried about the nails due my 2y child, but they cleaned it all! No nails at all!!
Also, they work directly with my insurance, which made the process really easy and with no issues!
I would like to recommend in case you need roof or any damage repair.
I worked with Jose!!! Very nice guy and trustworthy.
Good job Compass and thank you for the good work!


Review by: Ellen Tisdale - 04/07/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Gutter Repair & Replacement, Roofing Services Comments: They're terrific. They came out and did all the work. When I wasn't happy with something they came back out and fixed it. It was a great price. I have recommended them to several people!

Performed: Yes Cost: $8500 - San Antonio, TX 78227


Review by: Christine Hooper - 04/05/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Roofing Services Comments: The workers showed up exactly on time and worked consistently throughout the day. The workers were all very respectful and even moved the outdoor toys and furniture away from the house. I was suprised and impressed at the quick pace of work. Anthony Ortiz stopped by in the morning to check in on the progress and then again at the end of the day to inspect the work and go over everything that was completed during the day. My husband and I were very impressed with the level of professionalism and service that we received through out this process. I would not hesitate to hire this company again. 

Performed: Yes - San Antonio, TX 78260


Review by: Ruth W. - 04/04/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof  Comments: I have not yet had the work done, but they are a great, all around, home restoration company. My home needs a lot of work, and I now have a contractor who can do every single task my home needs. - San Antonio, TX


Review by: Gerald G. - 03/20/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Install or Repair a Roof Comments: All was great. - San Antonio, TX


Review by: a Homeowner in San Antonio, TX - 03/13/2017 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof Comments: Carlos came and measured the next day at 8am they were here. Seven hours later they were done with a magnet being passed three times for nails, and trash being collected completely. Carlos is very professional and informed at what he does. This company really cares about there customers and quality of work not quantity. - San Antonio, TX


Review by: Edward D. - 02/27/2017 - Rating: 4.5

Quality: 4.5 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 4.5

Project:  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof Comments: They did an excellent and timely job. Some damage was done to the property, but they corrected everything that was damaged to my satisfaction. GOOD JOB! LOOKS GREAT! - San Antonio, TX


Review by: Bill L. - 10/30/2016 - Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof Comments: A class act: The installers forgot to mark the holes for my Direct TV antenna. The man in charge told me to deduct the installation of the antenna from my check without hesitation. Bill L. - San Antonio, TX